CONTACT US

To contact one of our Investment Managers please note the regions that they cover below:

For the UK, Ireland and Lithuania, please contact Kevin van Straaten on
kevin@marrholdings.com

For France, Italy, Poland, Sweden, Austria, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Czech Republic and Hungary, please contact Daniel Nel on
daniel@marrholdings.com

For Germany, Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, Romania, Portugal and Croatia please contact Jason Green on
jgreen@marrholdings.com

To contact the Managing Director, or for general property enquiries, please contact Jaysen Golding on
jaysen@marrholdings.com

To contact the Financial Director, please contact Carolyn Kristal on
carolyn@marrholdings.com

For any other general enquiries please contact Sheri-Lee Witz on
sheri-lee@marrholdings.com

OFFICE

+27 (0) 21 035 1288
Suite 319, 3rd Floor, Sovereign Quay
34 Somerset Road
Cape Town
8001